0012314566
Visitors Insurance

By approving the Unified Insurance Policy for the visitors to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, CCHI aims to provide the esteemed visitors with secure healthcare services. That is, CCHI aims to secure a basic insurance coverage to those who have applied for an entry visa to the Kingdom for visit, visit extension or for passing, and for whom insurance coverage is approved by virtue of the policy.

 

This policy is divided into separate sections. The first section includes "definitions" that presents all explanatory terms mentioned next to each definition, wherever mentioned in the policy, its annexes or attachments.

 

The second section includes recoverable expenses, namely, the actual expenses incurred for services, supplies and equipment, and are not excluded by the third section of the policy. These expenses shall be prescribed by a licensed physician as a result of an illness suffered by the insured, and shall also be  necessary, reasonable and customary in relevant time and place.

 

Third Section – Limitations and Exceptions: referring to the claims resulting from the insured to be covered and the visitors' insurance policy cannot cover these claims, particularly health benefits in case of claims directly resulting from policy.

 

As for the general conditions of visitors' insurance policy, the fourth section includes 16 conditions to be fulfilled by those  eligible for insurance and their dependents applying for an entry visa to the Kingdom for visit, visit extension or for passing, as per provisions of ministerial resolution no. (180), dated 02/05/1435H.

 

 

Last Update : 4/16/2017 1:39 PM

0012314566

هدف مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني باعتماده الوثيقة الموحدة للتأمين على الزائرين للمملكة العربية السعودية إلى امداد الزوار المكرمين بالآمان الصحي الذي يكفل لهم التغطية التأمينية الأساسية للذين تقدموا بالحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلى المملكة بغرض الزيارة – تمديدها – أو بغرض المرور. والذين تقررت التغطية لصالحهم بموجب الوثيقة.
الوثيقة تشمل القسم الأول وهو التعريفات ، ويقصد به جميع ما ورد من الاصطلاحات الموضحة ، قرين كل منها أينما وردت في الوثيقة أو ملاحقها أو مرفقاتها.
ويشمل القسم الثاني النفقات القابلة للاستعاضة، وهي المصاريف الفعلية المُنفقة مقابل خدمات ومواد وأجهزة ، غير مستثناة بموجب القسم الثالث من الوثيقة، على أن يصفها طبيب مُرخص بسبب علة تعرض لها المؤمن له شريطة أن تكون النفقات ضرورية ومقعولة ومعتادة في الوقت والمكان الذي تمت فيه.
أما القسم الثالث، التحديدات والاستثناءات، وهي المطالبات التي تشنأ عن المستفيد بغرض تغطيتها ، و وثيقة التأمين على الزائرين لن تغطي هذه المطالبات ، كما أنها لن تغطي تحديدًا المنافع الصحية في حالة المطالبات الناشئة مباشرة عن ما حددته الوثيقة.
أما الشروط العامة لوثيقة التأمين على الزائرين ، فالقسم الرابع يحوي 16 شرط يتم للمؤهلين للتأمين المتقدمين للحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلى المملكة – بغرض الزيارة أو تمديدها أو بغرض المرور وكذلك جميع مرافقيهم حسب ما نص عليه قرار مجلس الوزراء رقم ( 180 ) وتاريخ 2/5/1435هـ

    • وثيقة زائر المسودة النهائية 20 أبريل2015
أخر تعديل : 01/03/1438 06:01 م