0012314566

 
Using CCHI Gateway
The CCHI gateway (referred to herein as "gateway of the Cooperative Health Insurance Council or "gateway") is available for your personal use. Your access and use of this gateway is subject to the terms and conditions of use of this particular gateway and to the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. In addition, your access and entry to this gateway shall be deemed as an unconditional approval to the terms and conditions of use whether you are a registered user or not, and this approval shall be in force as of the first use to this gateway.
As can be seen from the vision and mission of the Gateway, one of its most important objectives is to enhance awareness on health insurance, rules and regulations applicable to the citizens and residents in general and the parties to the insurance relationship, in particular. The gateway also aspires to provide a diverse spectrum of information that will help to enrich the culture of health insurance for the gateway’s visitors and navigators. Reliance on all published information remains limited to awareness and education, and any use of that information shall be a personal responsibility of the user.
The use of the gateway includes a number of terms and conditions which are subject to ongoing updates and changes as needed.  Any update or modification to these terms and conditions shall take effect immediately upon adoption by the gateway administration. This requires you to continuously review the Terms of Use and the disclaimers to see if there are any updates. Your continued use of this gateway means your complete familiarity and acceptance of any amendments to the terms and conditions of use, knowing that these Terms and Conditions include property rights, and the gateway administration is not required to announce any updates made on those conditions.
Restrictions on use:
By using the CCHI gateway, you acknowledge refraining from the following:
 Providing or uploading files that contain software, data, other information, or any other materials that are not owned by you or you do not have a license to use them.
 Using this gateway in any way to send any commercial or spam e-mails or any misuse of this type to the CCHI gateway.
 Providing or uploading files that contain viruses or corrupted data.
 Posting, advertising, distributing or disseminating materials or information that contain defamations, violations to the laws, pornographic or obscene materials or content contrary to the teachings of Islam or public morals, or any illegal materials or information through the CCHI gateway.
 Subscribing through the CCHI gateway in any illegal or illicit activities in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
 Promoting through the CCHI gateway any product or service that makes us committing a violation of any law or regulation in place in any field.
 Using any means, software or action to interfere or attempt to interfere with the proper operation of the CCHI gateway.
 Carrying out any action that forms an unreasonable, large or improper load on the infrastructure of the CCHI gateway.
Using the links to the CCHI gateway:
 Except as noted below, transferring or copying any content of the CCHI gateway, or creating any electronic links of the CCHI gateway, or presenting any of these links in a frame shall not be permitted.
 CCHI gateway links may be posted on any other sites whose objectives and orientation do not contradict with the objectives, policies and frameworks of the CCHI gateway.
 The CCHI is not by any means a participant or linked in any way to any signs, logos, trademarks, services, or any other means used or appear on websites that are linked to this gateway or its contents.
 The CCHI maintains all rights to stop and block any link in any way from any site containing inappropriate, obscene, transgressive, pornographic, unacceptable or illegal content, or names, materials or information that violate any law or infringe any intellectual property rights, rights of privacy or publicity rights.
 The CCHI maintains the right to disable any link in any unauthorized form and does not bear any responsibility for the content available on any other website accessed through/from this gateway.
Protection against virus threats:
We make every effort to check and test the contents of this gateway at all stages of production. We recommend that you always run the anti-virus program on all the materials downloaded from the Internet. We are not liable for any loss, interruption or damage to your data or your computer, which may occur during connection to this gateway or when using materials coming from it.
Disclaimers:
The CCHI gateway, services, information, materials and vacancies available or which can be accessed through the gateway are provided for your personal on "as is" and "as available" bases without any declarations, promises or guarantees of any kind.
We cannot guarantee or be liable for any interruptions, errors or irregularities that may arise from the use of this gateway, its contents or any website linked to it - whether it is with/without our knowledge.
Any communications or information the user may send through this gateway shall not bear any rights regarding property rights or the right to confidentiality. Any use/interactive use on this gateway does not guarantee or does not meant to guarantee to user any rights, licenses or privileges of any type.
The waiver by CCHI of any right available or specified under these conditions in a certain place or occasion does not mean in any way an automatic and permanent disclaimer of any rights in other places and occasions.
Limits of liability:
Electronic services delivered by the CCHI gateway online and getting information about the various departments and government agencies are provided only to facilitate manual procedures. Therefore, you fully acknowledge that communications over the Internet may be subject to interference or interception by third parties, and that the gateway does not replace the information provided by official agencies, and that requests and administrative procedures may be taken directly before the competent authorities.
Therefore, referring to this gateway is your own responsibility. We are not by any means responsible for any loss or damage of any kind you may incur due to using visiting the gateway or relying on any statement, opinion, announcement in the gateway. We shall not be held responsible for any consequences regarding any delay in operation or interruption of communication or Internet access problems, or from malfunctioning equipment or programs, behaviour or thoughts expressed by anyone accessing this gateway. Thus, you acknowledge and agree that your exclusive and only means for the treatment of any damage or loss that may occur as a result of your access or use of this gateway is to refrain from the use or access or not to continue to do so.
Indemnity:
Hereby you acknowledge not to take any action against the CCHI or any of its departments, and to relieve and secure them against liability. This acknowledgment shall include any agencies, staff or agents who are responsible for the management, maintenance, update or the introduction of the CCHI gateway. You also acknowledge to relieve them against all obligations and liabilities that may be incurred in connection with any claim arising out of any breach by you to the terms and conditions of use or to any applicable laws, whether in Saudi Arabia or the place where you reside.
Termination of use:
We may at our sole discretion terminate, restrict or stop your right to access and use the gateway without notice and for any reason These reasons may include violation of the conditions and terms of use or any other conduct we may consider illegal or harmful to others. In the event of termination, you will not be authorized to access this gateway.
Property Rights:
This gateway is technically supervised by Information Technology Department, which is subsidiary to the CCHI in Saudi Arabia. All materials available on this gateway, including images of information and software (contents) are protected by copyright, trademark and other forms of property rights.
Because one of the main objectives of the gateway is to promote awareness and enrich the culture of health insurance for the gateway users and visitors, only the personal and  non-profit use are permitted to benefit from the gateway content and any information posted on it provided that a reference shall be made that the CCHI gateway is the source of the content and information.
On the other side, it may not in any way be permitted to sell, license, rent, modify, copy, reproduce, reprint, download, promote, transfer, distribute, display publicly, edit or create works derived from any material or content of this gateway to the public or for commercial purposes, without the prior written consent of CCHI.
It is strictly prohibited to modify any of the gateway contents. The graphics and images on this gateway are protected by copyrights law, and may not be reproduced or utilized in any way, without the prior written consent of CCHI.
Judicial reference:
You hereby agree to submit to the exclusive judicial authorities in Saudi Arabia in respect of all claims and disputes arising from your use of this gateway. It is worth noting that the Arabic language is the official language to be used to resolve any disputes arising from your use of the Gateway or any of its contents.
General terms and conditions:
• All materials and information available on the gateway are for awareness and non-profit purposes.
• Arabic is the official language to use and take advantage of all materials published on the gateway. The translation of any of these materials is aimed to provide an added service. Therefore, translation may not be relied on in the interpretation of any disagreement regarding the contents of the gateway.
• All regulations and laws published on the gateway, both for the CCHI or other agencies, may be subject to translation for more benefit.  The Arabic version of all these laws and regulations remains the basic reference, and therefore their translation cannot be relied on for extracting any information or details.
• The gateway includes a number of e-participation channels and tools such as polls, voting system, subscriptions, SMS services and toll-free phone around the clock.
• The gateway administration developed a number of standards and restrictions on the use of all e-participation channels to ensure the highest desired benefit. Your use of these channels is considered a permanent approval of the standards and restrictions.
• CCHI has the full right to delete or not to publish any comments or posts from gateway users which the gateway administration deems inappropriate.
• If you have any questions or opinions about our Privacy Policy and Disclaimer, you may contact the gateway administration via email: gateway@cchi.gov.sa

Last Update : 4/16/2017 1:01 PM

0012314566


استخدام بوابة مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني
البوابة الإلكترونية لمجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني بالمملكة العربية السعودية (التي يشار إليها هنا بعبارة "بوابة مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني" أو "البوابة") متاحة لاستخدامك الشخصي. ويخضع دخولك واستخدامك لهذه البوابة لبنود وشروط الاستخدام هذه ولأنظمة المملكة العربية السعودية. وكذلك يعد وصولك ودخولك إلى هذه البوابة موافقة دون قيد أو شرط على بنود وشروط الاستخدام سواء أكنت مستخدماً مسجلاً أم لم تكن، وتسري هذه الموافقة اعتبارا من تاريخ أول استخدام لك لهذه البوابة.

وكما هو واضح من رؤية البوابة ورسالتها، فإن من أهم أهدافها زيادة الوعي بالتأمين الصحي ولوائحه وأنظمته المعمول بها للمواطنين والمقيمين بشكل عام و لأطراف العلاقة التأمينية بشكل خاص ،وتقديم طيف متنوع من المعلومات التي ستساعد على إثراء ثقافة الضمان الصحي لدى زوار البوابة و متصفحيها، ويظل الاعتماد على كل المعلومات المنشورة مقصوراً على الوعي والتثقيف كما أن أي استخدم لتلك المعلومات يكون على مسؤولية المستخدم الشخصية.

ويتضمن استخدام البوابة عدداً من البنود والشروط التي تخضع لتحديثات وتغييرات مستمرة حسب الحاجة، ويصبح أي تعديل أو تحديث لأي من هذه البنود والشروط نافذًا فور اعتماده من إدارة البوابة، وهو ما يتطلب منك مراجعة مستمرة لشروط الاستخدام ومبادئ إخلاء المسؤولية لمعرفة أية تحديثات تتم عليها، إذ أن استمرارك في استخدام هذه البوابــة يعني اطلاعك وقبولك التام لأي تعديل تم على بنود وشروط استخدامها. علماً بأن هذه البنود والشروط تتضمن حقوق الملكية، كما أن إدارة البوابة غير مطالبة بالإعلان عن أية تحديثات تتم على تلك الشروط.


القيود على الاستخدام


باستخدامك لبوابة مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني، تقر بالامتناع عما يلي:

  • توفير أو تحميل ملفات تحتوى على برمجيات أو مواد أو بيانات أو معلومات أخرى ليست مملوكة لك أو لا تملك ترخيصاً بشأنها.
  • استخدام هذه البوابة بأية طريقة لإرسال أي بريد إلكتروني تجاري أو غير مرغوب فيه أو أية إساءة استخدام من هذا النوع لبوابة مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني.
  • توفير أو تحميل ملفات على هذه البوابة تحتوى على فيروسات أو بيانات تالفة.
  • نشر أو إعلان أو توزيع أو تعميم مواد أو معلومات تحتوي تشويهاً للسمعة أو انتهاكاً للقوانين أو مواد إباحية أو بذيئة أو مخالفة للتعاليم الإسلامية أو للآداب العامة أو أي مواد أو معلومات غير قانونية من خلال بوابة مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني.
  • الاشتراك من خلال بوابة مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني في أنشطة غير مشروعة أو غير قانونية في المملكة العربية السعودية.
  • الإعلان - على بوابة مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني - عن أي منتج أو خدمة تجعلنا في وضع انتهاك لأي قانون أو نظام مطبق في أي مجال.
  • استخدام أية وسيلة أو برنامج أو إجراء لاعتراض أو محاولة اعتراض التشغيل الصحيح لبوابة مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني.
  • القيام بأي إجراء يفرض حملاً غير معقول أو كبير أو بصورة غير مناسبة على البنية التحتية لبوابة مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني.


استخدام الروابط إلى بوابة مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني

  • باستثناء ما هو وارد أدناه، يمنع نقل أو نسخ أي من محتويات بوابة مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني أو إنشاء أية روابط إلكترونية خاصة بها أو عرض أي منها في إطار.
  • يمكن وضع روابط خاصة ببوابة مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني في أية مواقع أخرى لا تتعارض في أهدافها وتوجهها العام مع أهداف وسياسات وأطر عمل البوابة الإلكترونية لمجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني.
  • لا يعتبر مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني بأي حال من الأحوال مشاركة أو مرتبطة بأي شكل كان بأية علامات أو شعارات أو رموز تجارية أو خدمية أو أية وسائل أخرى مستخدمة أو تظهر على مواقع ويب المرتبطة بهذه البوابة أو أي من محتوياتها.
  • يحتفظ مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني بكامل حقوقها في إيقاف وإعاقة أي ارتباط بأي شكل من الأشكال من أي موقع يحتوي على مواضيع غير ملائمة أو فاضحة أو متعدية أو بذيئة أو إباحية أو غير لائقة أو غير مقبولة أو غير قانونية، أو أسماء أو مواد أو معلومات تخالف أي قانون أو تنتهك أية حقوق للملكية الفكرية أو لحقوق الخصوصية أو حقوق العلنية.
  • ويحتفظ مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني بحق تعطيل أي ارتباط بأي شكل من الأشكال غير مصرح به ولا يتحمل أية مسئولية عن المحتويات المتوفرة في أي موقع آخر يتم الوصول إليه عبر هذه البوابة أو الوصول منه لهذه البوابة.

الروابط من بوابة مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني

الحماية من الفيروسات

إننا نبذل كل الجهود لفحص واختبار محتويات هذه البوابة في كل مراحل الإنتاج. وننصحك بأن تقوم دائما بتشغيل برنامج مضاد للفيروسات على كل المواد التي يتم إنزالها من الإنترنت. ونحن لا نعتبر مسئولين عن أية خسارة أو انقطاع أو تلف لبياناتك أو جهاز الحاسب لديك والذي قد يحدث أثناء الاتصال بهذه البوابة أو عند استخدام مادة واردة من هذه البوابة.


التنازل عن المطالبات

إن بوابة مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني والخدمات و المعلومات والمواد والوظائف المتاحة بها أو التي يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال البوابة يتم توفيرها لاستخدامكم الشخصي "كما هي" و "كما هي متاحة" دون أي إقرار أو وعود أو ضمانات من أي نوع.
ولا يمكننا أن نضمن أو أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أية انقطاعات أو أخطاء أو تجاوزات قد تنشأ عن استخدام هذه البوابة أو محتوياتها أو أي موقع يرتبط بها - سواء كان ذلك بعلمنا أو بدون علمنا.

إن أية اتصالات أو معلومات قد يقوم المستخدم بإرسالها من خلال هذه البوابة لن يكون له الحق في ملكيتها أو حق ضمان سريتها كما أن أي استخدام أو استخدام تفاعلي تتضمنه هذه البوابة لا تضمن أولا يقصد بها أن تضمن للمستخدم أي حقوق أو تراخيص أو أية امتيازات من أي نوع.

كما أن تنازل مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني عن أي حق متاح لها ومحدد ضمن هذه الشروط في أحد الأماكن أو المناسبات لا يعني بأي حال تنازلاً تلقائياً وبشكل دائم عن أية حقوق في أماكن ومناسبات أخرى.

 

حدود المسئولية

الخدمات الإلكترونية التي تقدمها البوابة الإلكترونية لمجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني عبر الإنترنت والحصول على معلومات بشأن الدوائر والجهات الحكومية المختلفة يتم تقديمها فقط لتسهيل الإجراءات اليدوية. وبهذا تقر بعلمك الكامل بأن الاتصالات عبر شبكة الإنترنت قد تتعرض للتدخل أو الاعتراض بواسطة الغير، وأن البوابة لا تستبدل المعلومات المتوفرة من خلال الجهات الرسمية وأن الطلبات والإجراءات الإدارية يمكن اتخاذها مباشرة أمام الجهات المختصة.

وعليه، فان اللجوء إلى هذه البوابة يظل على مسئوليتك الخاصة، ونحن لا نكون بأي حال من الأحوال مسئولين عن أية خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع قد تتكبده بسبب استخدامك أو زيارتك للبوابة أو اعتمادك على أي بيان أو رأي أو إعلان في البوابة أو ما قد ينجم عن أي تأخير في التشغيل أو تعثر الاتصال أو مشاكل الدخول إلى شبكة الإنترنت أو أعطال المعدات أو البرامج أو سلوك أو أفكار أي شخص يدخل إلى هذه البوابة. وبهذا تقر هنا وتوافق على أن وسيلتكم الحصرية والوحيدة لعلاج أي ضرر أو خسارة قد تحدث نتيجة دخولك أو استخدامك لهذه البوابة هي الامتناع عن استخدامها أو الدخول إليها أو عدم الاستمرار في ذلك.

 

التعويض

بهذا تقر بعدم اتخاذ أي إجراء ضد مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني أو أي من إدارتها وتعويضها وتأمينها من المسئولية وكذلك أية جهات أو موظفين أو وكلاء يكونون مسئولين عن إدارة أو صيانة أو تحديث أو تقديم بوابة مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني، وذلك من كافة الالتزامات والمسئوليات التي قد تطرأ فيما يتصل بأية مطالبة تنشأ عن أي إخلال من جانبك ببنود وشروط الاستخدام أو أي من القوانين السارية سواء في المملكة العربية السعودية أو المكان الذي تقيم فيه.

 

إنهاء الاستخدام

يجوز لنا وحسب تقديرنا المطلق إنهاء أو تقييد أو إيقاف حقك في الدخول إلى البوابة واستخدامها دون إشعار ولأي سبب بما في ذلك مخالفة شروط وبنود الاستخدام أو أي سلوك آخر قد نعتبره حسب تقديرنا الخاص غير قانوني أو مضرًا بالآخرين، وفي حالة الإنهاء، فإنه لن يكون مصرحا لك بالدخول إلى هذه البوابة.

 

حقوق الملكية

هذه البوابة تشرف عليها إدارة تقنية المعلومات فنياً، وهي إدارة تابعة لمجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني بالمملكة العربية السعودية. وكل المواد المتوفرة في هذه البوابة بما في ذلك الرسوم التصويرية للمعلومات والبرمجيات (المحتويات) محمية بموجب حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية وأشكال حقوق الملكية الأخرى.

وبما أن أحد الأهداف الرئيسية للبوابة يتمثل في زيادة الوعي وإثراء ثقافة التأمين الصحي لمستخدمي البوابة وزوارها، فيسمح فقط للمستخدم الشخصي وللاستخدام غير الربحي بالاستفادة من محتوى البوابة وأية معلومات منشورة عليها مع ضرورة الإشارة إلى أن بوابة مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني هي مصدر ذلك المحتوى وتلك المعلومات.

وعلى الجانب الآخر فلا يجوز بأي شكل من الأشكال بيع أو ترخيص أو تأجير أو تعديل أو نسخ أو استنساخ أو إعادة طبع أو تحميل أو إعلان أو نقل أو توزيع أو العرض بصورة علنية أو تحرير أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة من أي مواد أو محتويات من هذه البوابة للجمهور أو لأغراض تجارية دون الحصول على الموافقة الخطية المسبقة من مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني بالمملكة العربية السعودية.

ويمنع منعا باتا أي تعديل لأي من محتويات البوابة. كما أن الرسومات والصور في هذه البوابة محمية بموجب حقوق النشر، ولا يجوز استنساخها أو استغلالها بأية طريقة كانت دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني بالمملكة العربية السعودية.
 
المرجعية القضائية

بهذا توافق على الخضوع حصريًا للسلطات القضائية بالمملكة العربية السعودية فيما يتعلق بكافة المطالبات والخلافات التي تنشأ عن استخدامك لهذه البوابة، علماً بأن اللغة العربية ستكون هي اللغة الرسمية المستخدمة لحل أية خلافات تنشأ عن استخدامك للبوابة أو أي من محتوياتها.

 

بنود وشروط عامة

  • إن كل المواد والمعلومات المتوفرة على البوابة توعوية وغير هادفة للربح.
  • إن اللغة العربية هي اللغة الأساسية لاستخدام البوابة والاستفادة من كل المواد المنشورة عليها، ويهدف ترجمة أي من هذه المواد لتقديم خدمة مضافة، وعليه فلا يتم الاستناد إلى الترجمة المتوفرة في تفسير أي خلاف حول ما تتضمنه البوابة من محتوى.
  • كل اللوائح والقوانين المنشورة على البوابة سواء الخاصة بمجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني أو بجهات أخرى قد تخضع لترجمة لتفسير معانيها بهدف زيادة الفائدة، غير أن النص العربي لكل تلك اللوائح والقوانين يشكل المرجعية الأساسية، وعليه فلا يمكن بأي حال الاعتماد على الترجمة التفسيرية الخاصة بها لاستنباط أية معلومات أو تفاصيل.
  • تشتمل البوابة على عدد من قنوات وأدوات المشاركة الإلكترونية مثل استطلاعات الرأي،  نظام التصويت، الاشتراكات ورسائل SMS وخدمات الهاتف المجاني على مدار الساعة.
  • وضعت إدارة البوابة عدداً من المعايير والقيود الخاصة باستخدام كل قنوات المشاركة الإلكترونية بما يضمن تحقيق أعلى فائدة مرجوة من مبدأ المشاركة الإلكترونية، ويعد استخدامك لهذه القنوات موافقة دائمة على المعايير والقيود الخاصة باستخدامها.
  • لمجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني الحق الكامل في حذف أو عدم نشر أية تعليقات أو مشاركات لمستخدمي البوابة تراها إدارة البوابة غير مناسبة.
  • في حالة وجود أية استفسارات أو آراء حول شروط الخصوصية وإخلاء المسؤولية، يمكن التواصل مع إدارة البوابة عبر البريد الإلكتروني التالي portal@cchi.gov.sa

أخر تعديل : 21/03/1438 06:44 م